Bellevue Chiropractor | Bellevue chiropractic care | WA | Testimonials

 

15821 NE 8th St, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98008

(425) 746-7841

Testimonials
 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Dr. Kaplan is nice and welcoming. He has a lot of knowledge on health and chiropractics. I have seen several different chiropractors over the years and he is one of the best.

Danielle, Sammamish, WA, October 30th, 2012

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Dr Kaplan and staff (receptionist and massage practitioner) are the perfect team. For me it's one stop shopping for nutrition supplements besides the spinal adjustments, spinal decompression, and massage. The best part is Dr Kaplan asks me how I'm doing, over and over until I realize I'm getting better/healthier and change my attitude to positive to match my body.( I came with a body that was barely able to walk due to neglect and substance abuse 35 years. After the hcg diet, everyone thinks I'm 40. Thanks dream team!

Janice Scantlebury, Kenmore, Wa 98028, December 8th, 2011

 

5Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: I have been seeing Steven Kaplan for several years now. My body is plagued with 7 degenerative disc, I have had both clavicals shortened, I had extensive surgery in my neck in 1995. I have worked in the construction field for almost thirty years now. Steven has gone out of his way over the years to help me relieve, ongoing chronic pain. Ohh, did I mention the getting hit by two cars!! I have alway's been able to count on Steven for his dedication to me as a person. I can't say that for all the different health care professionals, I have seen on the eastside.

Mark Brown, Bothell Wa, October 22nd, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: I want to thank Dr. Kaplan for all he has done for me over the years. I would not go any where else. He is caring,and understands my needs. I am pain free and maintence visits help me stay that way.

Lisa, Redmond, October 22nd, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: For years I suffered from chronic neck and back pain and thought I would never find relief. After seeing Dr. Kaplan, the pain is completely resolved, and I check in regularly to stay aligned. Dr. Kaplan is professional, thorough and has a friendly, caring manner. He is gentle and careful when making adjustments. He puts his patients first and is always available with early hours and Saturday appointments so you can go before work or on the weekend. I highly recommend Dr. Kaplan.

Carol , Woodinvile,  September 29th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Dr. Steve is great! You won’t find a more knowledgeable and helpful chiropractor. He takes the time to listen and deeply understand the problem and doesn’t waste time fixing it. And he has great tips for staying healthy. Excellent care!

Ken Pawlak, Woodinville, WA, September 29th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Dr. Kaplan is a highly qualified Chiropractor who takes special care of his clients needs, with attention to diagnosis, treatment and a cohesive recovery plan. His skills and modern chiropractic techniques will have you up and going, pain free in no time.

Janice L. Getchell, Woodinville, September 29th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: I have been seeing chiropractors since I was hit by a car in 1st grade. Steven ranks as one of the best chiropractors I have seen in 40+ years

Alan Yamamoto, Federal Way, WA, September 29th, 2011

 

0 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: I found Dr. Kaplan to be very methodical in his treatment. I never believed Chiropractic treatment would help me, but now my lower back pains have gone. Even my other friends who have been experiencing various other pains have been truly helped by Dr. Kaplan. His "no-pressure" style of treatment / relationship is something i dont find in other Chiropractic clinics.

Mitch Gatchalian, Redmond, September 21st, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Great Service!

lynn, seattle, September 13th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: I've been seeing Dr. Kaplan for several years. He is very knowledgeable and willing to answer any health related questions you may have. Short wait time, friendly service

Erin, Bellevue, September 13th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Very knowledgeable. Listens to patient. Kind and courteous. Has always taken care of our family and has fit us in when there has been an urgent need.

Cathi Porter, Woodinville, September 13th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Friendly, smart, prompt, flexible, professional, highly recommended.

Jeff Guth, redmond, August 26th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Been a patient of Dr. Kaplan's for a couple yrs ago- no fuss, no hassel, quick adjustments and always feel great after. And he does a good job getting you to come in for supportive maintenance care. Freindly staff too!

Colette, Bellevue, August 17th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Dr. Kaplan has a great bedside manner and friendly staff. He is a good friend and awesome chiropractor who I have had known for several years. He also treats my son (11 1/2).

Ann , bellevue, August 10th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Dr. kaplan has helped me with old sports injuries

John, bellevue,  August 10th, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: I have worked with Steve for over 20 years. I have tremendous respect for his work. I have referred friends and family to Steve. They have always raved about him.

Wally Hall, Bellevue, July 23rd, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leo, bellevue , July 23rd, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: One of the best chiropractic services I have ever used

Alan Yamamoto, Renton, July 21st, 2011

 

5 Star Review - Dr. Steven W. Kaplan

Review: Been coming here for 8 years, thanks Dr. K you make my life better. Oh and Shae makes me smile,

Roger A Premo Sr, Bellevje, July 21st, 2011

 

 
 
 
Bellevue Chiropractor | Testimonials. Dr. Steve Kaplan is a Bellevue Chiropractor.